Every year the college Constitutes Library Committee. The main objective of library committee is to decide and adopt policies to govern the management. The library Prepare the annual budget, Rules and regulations of the library .The committee also looks into student’s grievances if any.

Sr.No. Name Of Member Designation
1. Principal, Rudheer S. Bardeskar Ex. office Chairman
2. Tutor, Suraj J. Yadav Committee Chairman
3. Tutor, Rubin D. Kale Member
4. Arya R. Sankpal (First year student) Member (Student Representative)
5. Prathamesh J. Kale (First year student) Member (Student Representative)
6. Asst. Librarian, Shilpa R. Majgaonkar Secretary

Two Meetings of library Committee are Organized in an academic year. One in first term and other in second term.

Library Collection

  • Total Books: 429
  • Total Titles: 196
  • Total Journals: 00
  • Total Magazines: – 00
  • News Papers: 02
  • Working Hours: 9.00am to 5.30 pm.
  • Library Timing:9.00am to 5.00pm.
  • Issuing Timing: 9.00am to 5.00pm.
  • Saturday,Sunday and National Holidays Closed.